BYSA - Bristol Youth Soccer Association

 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Sitemap

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Campagna, Fred Coach
  , Gerard Spence Coach 401.486.3604, spenceg@bw.k12.ri.us gbcspence@cox.net
  MacDougall, Brian Head Coach bmacdougall524@yahoo.com
  DaSilva, John Head Coach 401-578-9795 greenmonster1988@cox.net
  Rego, John Head Coach 401-580-7643 jfrdcl@gmail.com
  Sousa, Paul Coach
  Viera, Ken Head Coach ken@legacyseafoods.com
  Rego, John Head Coach 401-580-7643 jfrdcl@gmail.com
  Viera, Ken Head Coach compdir@bristolyouthsoccer.com
  Tyler, John Head Coach
  Augustus, Ron Coach
  Coroa, Gary Coach 401-340-8228 geeman75@verizon.net
  Costa, Steven Head Coach 401-330-9257 steven.costa@cox.net
  , Jeremy Coach
  Augustus, Ron Coach
  Neales, Bert Coach
  , Charlie Head Coach
  Tyler, John Coach JLTYLER1@COX.NET
  QUESNELLE, CHRIS Coach 4019655982
  Razzino, Joseph Asst. Coach joseph.razzino@banknewport.com
  SIMMONS, JOE ASST COACH 4018696646
  Orwiler, Fred Coach 401-595-5871 forwiler@cox.net
  Scolaro, Joe Asst Coach
  Sousa, Steve Coach
  Viera, Ken Coach
  , Mike Coach
  Orwiler, Fred Asst. Coach
  Francis, Jon Asst. Coach
  , Charlie Asst Coach
  Costa, Steven Asst Coach 4013309257
  Silviera, Helder Asst Coach
  Beck, Eric Head Coach sbeck61798@aol.com
  , Ron Gamon Coach 401.996.1506
  Campagna, Fred Coach
  Taylor, James Asst Coach
  Scolaro, Joe Coach
  Viera, Ken Coach
  Spence, Gerard Coach
  , Mario Coach
  Sousa, Paul Coach
  Tyler, John Coach
  Pennington, Melissa Asst Coach
  , pete Head Coach
  Silveria, Helder Assistant. Coach hsilveira@cox.net
  Tyler, John Coach
  Spence, Gerard Assistant Coach gbcspence@cox.net
  Squatrito, Steve Asst Coach
  , Mario Coach
  Pimental, Jerry Head Coach (401)954-3120 bristolshooters@gmail.com
  Biancuzzo, Mark Coach markbiancuzzo@yahoo.com
  Levesque, Marc Coach afinsfan13@verizon.net
Boys U8
Bristol Bulls Plamondon, Jay Head Coach jayp88ss@gmail.com
  Canario, Manual Asst. Coach mcanario32@gmail.com
  Costa, Steven Manager 4013309257, 4013309257 steven.costa@cox.net
  Canario, Courtney Trainer cblaine21@hotmail.com

Bristol Knights Enes, Alex Coach 401-378-8264 aenes@cox.net
Girls U8
Bristol Bolts Quesnelle, Christopher Coach cquesnelle@cox.net
  Simmons, Joe Coach jsimmons26@cox.net
Boys U10
Bristol Dogs of War Martins, Archie Coach 401-243-7949 amartins@rhodeislandhousing.org
  , Mike Berardo Assistant Coach

Bristol Hawks Katz, Steve Head Coach 401-290-7522 spkatz57@gmail.com
  Ellsworth, Henry Assistant Coach 401-573-2805 elzy66@aol.com
  Dixon, Tyler Assistant Coach (404) 386-3594 tylerdixonjr@gmail.com

Bristol United avila, mike Coach 253-9527, 413-6360 tmavila19@msn.com
  squatrito, pete Coach 226-4663 chefpsquat@aol.com
  Garcia, Charlie Coach 767-7126 Charlie.Garcia@cox.net
  Silva, Mario Coach 787-2999 mskadmax@gmail.com
Boys U14
Bristol Colts DaSilva, John Head Coach 4015789795 johndasilva88@gmail.com
  Orwiler, Fred Asst Coach
Girls U12
Bristol Avengers Pacheco, Crystal Coach 4014192979 bristolavengers@gmail.com
Boys U19
Bristol Revolution , COACH RON Coach 401.996.1506
  , COACH GERARD Coach 401.486.3604

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | Sitemap | 

© 2014 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.




Sponsors